Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of snowman Woodsman

snowman Woodsman

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by snowman Woodsman
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Brian Dublow

Brian Dublow

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dublow
"I can only give 5 stars Shelly and Claudia were warm and welcoming. They both took time to explain in great detail our insurance options. We hope to be working with them in the future."
Profile photo of Helen Allen

Helen Allen

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Allen
"I have been with this agent for many years. His staff are always courteous and helpful when I call Highly recommend State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark Corriveau

Mark Corriveau

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Corriveau
"Claudia was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in answering all of our questions and made the process easy. We were able to save a good amount of money by switching to State Farm Insurance. I highly recommend anyone looking for a quote to give them a call."
Profile photo of Hollie Beaulieu

Hollie Beaulieu

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Beaulieu
"Caribou office has always pleasant to deal with!!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Donovan

Suzanne Donovan

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Donovan
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of dave harris

dave harris

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dave harris
"Shelly Thompson was a great help today when there was a mix up with my insurance status and the bureau of motor vehicles. Shelly investigated the situation and connected with all of the necessary 'chains of command' in order to assure that the error was immediately rectified and no further action was necessary. This was a huge stress relief for both my wife and me who have been State Farm customers out of the Caribou, Maine office for well...decades. Shelly is a perfect example of what customer service should be by putting her best foot forward to see an issue through from beginning to end. Well done and thank you Shelly."
Profile photo of Melissa Saucier

Melissa Saucier

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Saucier
"I have to say the experiences we have had with State Farm for over 20 years has been phenomenal!! Claudia in the Carbiou office is extremely pleasant, professional, friendly and has a great attitude, she explains things in ways that you can understand so much better, and will do anything she can to help!! A big thank you goes out to her for everything she does and to her team!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sperrey

Kevin Sperrey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sperrey
"Claudia St. Peter in the caribou maine office ..is so friendly and cordial with my needs. She goes above and beyond to make my experience with state farm a greatly appreciated. Claudia is well versed in the policies put before her and whenever I reach out she is always there. Great asset to Shawn's team. Wonderful lady to work with. I've been with State Farm for years and will continue to do so because of Claudia's knowledge and customer service."
Profile photo of Howard Towle

Howard Towle

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Towle
"They were very helpful very courteous and a pleasure to do business with"
Profile photo of Mike Cyr

Mike Cyr

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cyr
"The service from State Farm is awesome. Thank you Claudia for the very helpful information and overall willingness to help!"
Profile photo of Jim McAulay

Jim McAulay

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McAulay
"Great service-oriented staff. Never have any issues when I call with a question or policy change. Most cooperative insurance agency I have with ever. I recommend to all my friends seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Marisa Borden

Marisa Borden

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Borden
"This place goes above and beyond to help you. Shelly and Claudia are amazing to work with. If you have any questions or any problems they won't stop till they help you figure it out. And they are great for dumbing down the legal terms so you can really understand what you are signing up for. They never pressure anything on you they just give you the info then let you take the reins."
Profile photo of Adam Lavoie

Adam Lavoie

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Lavoie
"Buying insurance is one of my very least favorite things to do however, State Farm in Caribou makes this very easy for their customers. They laugh, interact with their customers, and genuinely care about our well being. State Farm in Caribou has an excellent team of professionals and they always make me feel valued, and important when I need them most. Thank you Sean Duplessie State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Galen McCrum

Galen McCrum

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Galen McCrum
"Shelly was extremely pleasant and professional in handling my request today. She is a definite asset to your company"
Profile photo of Patricia E. Barthelemy

Patricia E. Barthelemy

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia E. Barthelemy
"Have been a client for over 40 years. Sean, Shelley and staff are very professional and sincere. When we lost our house due to a fire within 30 min they had hotel accommodation and emergency funds available for us."
Profile photo of P Nadeau

P Nadeau

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by P Nadeau
"Been a customer of State Farm since 1994. Got into my first car accident on Christmas Day. The other driver, who was at fault, did not have State Farm as an insurance provider. His provider has not been very responsive and has tried to make the process as difficult as possible. Thankfully Sean's team, (for me that is Claudia and Shelly) have helped me through every step. Can't say enough good things about State Farm and Sean's team. Would recommend them every day of the week and twice on Sunday."
Profile photo of John Lagasse

John Lagasse

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Lagasse
"I've had a few mishaps since moving in the country, state farm has always made it easy for me to get my vehicle's repaired the rite way and always let me take them to a body shop i preferred to have perform the work. No having to get multiple estimates or having to deal with after market or used body panel's. Special thanks to Claudia St. Peter, she is a pleasure to deal with and goes above and beyond to get you back on the road asap, sometimes when I'm talking to her I almost forget about the accident itself. Thank you very much for taking such good care of us. Will always keep my business with this insurance company."
Profile photo of Mark Cyr

Mark Cyr

September 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Cyr
"Staff is very nice and very helpful they've done a lot for me really appreciate that"
Profile photo of Robert Preece

Robert Preece

February 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Preece
"I have had my insurance needs filled by State Farm for a long while. I have always been happy with their service. Claudia at this office does a great job for me. Everything is seamless. Thanks Claudia"
Profile photo of Nahar Little

Nahar Little

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nahar Little
"I am always 100% satisfied with service!!"
Profile photo of jason ouellette

jason ouellette

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jason ouellette
"Great people"
Profile photo of ChickInTheStix

ChickInTheStix

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ChickInTheStix
"Excellent customer service, patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Yvonne Pelletier

Yvonne Pelletier

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Pelletier
"They are always very helpful. Good service from the staff."
Profile photo of Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

July 26, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Brittany Martin
"This people do well for me"